The Future of Fine Craft In Our Region!

Thank you for visiting the Wisconsin Craft site. We are currently busy creating a new site for you to enjoy. Pardon our dust and stay tuned.

Morning Glory Fine Craft Show 2014 Winners

06 Mar 2015 5:16 PM | Robert Dickey


Best in Show

Keith Grace ( Media



WDCC Awards of Excellence

Deb Dembowski (

Richard Gruchalla and Carrin Rosetti, Ceramics

Robert Krantz (

Jeffrey Raasch (

Barbara Raidl (



WDCC Award of Merit

Kathleen Johnson, Fiber Non-Wearable

Kim Koch (

Marcus Center Award of Excellence

Skeeter Aschinger, Sculpture

Jules Hirsh Memorial Award

Melissa Banks (



Honorable Mention Awards

Karen Bell (

Dinah Morrison ( Wearable

Donald Esser (



Terri McCarthy Purchase Award

Michael Nolte (

Wisconsin Craft

8469 North 50th Street

Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53223

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software