The Future of Fine Craft In Our Region!


<< First  < Prev   ...   5   6   7   8   9   Next >  Last >> 
  • 09 Jun 2015 7:42 PM | Robert Dickey

    Congratulations to member and Board Member  Jeannette for receiving the "Best in Jewelry" award at Art In the Park in Columbus, Ohio last week.  Jeannette is a full time jeweler. You can see her work at: 


  • 06 Mar 2015 5:16 PM | Robert Dickey


    Best in Show

    Keith Grace (keithgrace.com)-Mixed Media



    WDCC Awards of Excellence

    Deb Dembowski (artcraftnow.com)-Jewelry

    Richard Gruchalla and Carrin Rosetti, Ceramics

    Robert Krantz (krantzdesign.com)-Wood

    Jeffrey Raasch (jefraasch.net)-Ceramics

    Barbara Raidl (kinaloon.com)-Printmaking



    WDCC Award of Merit

    Kathleen Johnson, Fiber Non-Wearable

    Kim Koch (kimkoch.com)-Jewelry

    Marcus Center Award of Excellence

    Skeeter Aschinger, Sculpture

    Jules Hirsh Memorial Award

    Melissa Banks (raptinmaille.com)-Jewelry



    Honorable Mention Awards

    Karen Bell (karenbellsculpture.com)-Ceramics

    Dinah Morrison (scarfweaver.com)-Fiber Wearable

    Donald Esser (steelwoolstudio.com)-Sculpture



    Terri McCarthy Purchase Award

    Michael Nolte (vanguardsculptureservices.com)-Sculpture

<< First  < Prev   ...   5   6   7   8   9   Next >  Last >> 

Upcoming Events

Share Your Story

Have something of interest to share in the newsletter? Helpful hints, an arts related event members might like to know about? Member recognitions and awards?


Become a Member

Join Us


Get Involved

Support our Mission


Subscribe to our Friends of Fine Craft Newsletter

Wisconsin Craft publishes periodic newsletters to keep the art community up to date on our members, the organization, current events and other news of general interest.

* indicates required

Wisconsin Craft

8469 North 50th Street

Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53223


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software